I am, exasperated, perplexed, memorized, amused, fascinated, enthused, and delighted, at how damn ridiculousness and dishonest they who point fingers at the South about slavery, today. As we continue to see the increasing shortage of IQ in these people who blame the Southern states for slavery, and attempt to tie the Confederate Battle flag to slavery, it is all of those words I previously noted plus many more that apply.

Slavery, was not my idea, was it yours, I did not own any,did any of you, I bet you cannot locate one single living person in America that owned a black slave, call me if you can. Oh, in my early life I kinda thought a couple of times they were talking about me, as I was working like a slave, but no, I was wrong, just some of my old memories were apparently coming through.

 

Yeah, we have the Eagles, Giants, Saints,  what bout dem Mississippi Slaves, dem boys is good, score 47 points on dat dare field. Or , oh no, Redskins, how can you call them players R-E-D-S-K-I-N-S, we can call them, Panthers, or Bears, or Seahawks, or Dolphins, or Colts, or Indians, or RFeds, or sumpen, but not Redskins. BULLSHIT, LET’S CALL IT THAT.

Folks, have you heard about the illegal Immigration issues, and by the way, Obama says not to call the terroists, call them foreign combatants, u know wat I mean, just pretend along with me, use modern feel good names as we do not want to bomb ISIS unless we get an invitation. Yes, I suppose them invitations to come over and bomb the combatants is not a Hallmark Card is it.

Listen, modern day Morons and Morenesties, wake up, slavery was a biblical issue long before Starbucks was founded. Yeah, before Aunt Jemima pancakes, the plantations, and all that stuff, their was slavery. Before Dixie, and Cotton, Rice and Jambalaya, their were slaves. before America their were slaves. Eqypians, Greeks, Romans, Indians, Japaneses, Chinese, Pre Columbian civilizations all had slaves. AMERICA DID NOT INVENT THIS.

Blacks in Africa had slaves, and blacks in America had slaves. THE CONFEDERATE STATES OF AMERICA, WHICH EARLIER BEFORE SECESSION HAD SLAVES IN THEIR STATES, AS WELL AS SOME STATES THAT WERE NOT PART OF THE CONFEDERATE STATES OF AMERICA.

QUIZ TIME, IF THE FLAG THAT FLEW OVER THE U.S. FROM 1776 UNTIL TODAY WITH ITS ADDED STARS, WAS A COUNTRY THAT ALL ALLOWED SLAVERY, THEN IS IT A RACIST FLAG.

Slavery, was an institution that happened due to money making men who found human beings in various parts of the world, sitting on their ass all day, achieving nothing, and had been doing this for thousands of years, and said, hey, we could use a couple of dem boys in  Massachusetts and in Virginia and other places could use some help, let’s start a Manpower company where we obtain the labor and lease or sell them to those in need. This will keep the savages from just doing nothing, to being productive, and hell, one day they will get educated, and be president. Great idea some said, and wooof, it happened.

So, what flag is racist, none, all the worlds flags with few exception, who is racist, who is biased, in varying degrees,, 99% of humanity is, and so what, we are all different. we like different foods, music, movies, colors, speech, clothing, cars, lifestyles, ect. Am I the only person who has noticed this, none of you have I don’t guess.

So, the War to stop Southern Independence, created a flag, yeeh-haaaaaah, is that amazing, i mean they created their very own flag, just like nations, states towns, churches, associations, groups, military organizations have since the beginning of time, but, but the Confederate flag is racist. the morons are loose on our streets, they are out of their cages, and caves, and need to be immunized with some sanity and intelligence vaccinations, if you need such, call ahead, set up an appointment and then stop by my place, I will give you a shot for free.

 

